Old Collegians Rugby Union Club


Club Committee 2006


Club Management

President Kim Evans
Vice-President Graham Raymond
Director of Rugby Danny McCarten
Selector Ted Apted, Neil Bradley
Secretary Sue Thewlis
Treasurer Ian Barrie
Asst. Treasurer  
Registrar Richard Waddicor
Social Director Tara Naige
Junior Rep Neil Bradley
House & Grounds Ryan Neilson
Committee Member  


Coaches & Managers of the Senior teams

Club Captain David Ludlow
1st Grade
Coach Rob Sadler
Asst. Coaches Steve Boyd and Andy Farquharson
Manager Hamish Cranna and Harry Clark
Assistant Manager  
2nd Grade
Coach Graham Raymond
Asst. Coach Cameron McDonald and Mark Siosi
Manager Denzil Church
3rd Grade - Crocs
Coach Andre Brummer and Iain Everiss
Manager Ian Walker assisted by Janet Penhall
4th Grade
Coach Andrew Marshallsay & Peter Policki
Asst. Coach  
Manager Shane Clark
Coach Erik Chmielewski took pre-season
Manager Maxine Moran


Junior Club Contacts for 2006

Director of Junior Rugby Neil Bradley
Deputy Director William Donohue
Secretary Michelle Tingay
Registrar Anne Bradley
Social Director Duncan Armstrong
Committee Member Robert Knowles



Under 8s Trisha Abbott
Under 10s David Pridham
Under 12s Tony Herve
Under 14s Simon Macklin/Will Chattaway/Tim Russell
Under 16s John Sullivan/Ed Mitchell/Michael Campion
Under 18s "Colts" John Bell




top of page

Tregenza oval, Booth Avenue, Linden Park, South Australia, 5065

www.oldcollegiansrugby.org.au   www.oldcollegians.org.au   www.oldcolls.org.au