Old Collegians Rugby Union Club


Club Committee 1984

Source: Minutes of the A.G.M. 27th October 1983, Minutes 14th of May 1984

Patron Allan Kerr-Grant
President R. Murphy
Senior Vice President G. Holdich
Hon. Secretary T. Young
Hon. Assistant Secretary  
Hon. Treasurer D. Paterson
Hon. Assistant Treasurer R. McDaniel
Committee Members D. McCarten, H. Rymill, I. Hughes, C. Jaeger
Hon. Editor C. Cushing
Hon. Club Registrar J. Cushing
Hon. Cricket Representative T. Jellicoe
Coaches John Davies (forwards) /Mike Wagstaff (backs) - 1sts; Dave Gillard - 2nds; R. McDaniel - 3rds; D. Gaylard - 4ths
Club Captain Geraint Compton (?) - unknown source





top of page

Tregenza oval, Booth Avenue, Linden Park, South Australia, 5065

www.oldcollegiansrugby.org.au   www.oldcollegians.org.au   www.oldcolls.org.au