Old Collegians Rugby Union Club


Club Committee 1952

Source: Minutes of Executive Committee Meeting, 7/3/1952, held at H.N. Hirst's office; Minutes of the A.G.M. held at the Green Dragon Hotel, 15/2/1952; Len Perkins 20/8/02 re Captain

Patron Mr. Dunning
President H.N. Hirst
Vice Presidents F. Burrows, C. Runge, G. Abbott, T. Phillips, F. Henderson, J. Kennedy, Warren Carter
Honorary Members M. Bennett, Warwick Carter, B. Heineman, G. Allen
Hon. Secretary P.S. Roper
Hon. Assistant Secretary B. King
Hon. Treasurer L. Cunnane
Hon. Assistant Treasurer  
Executive Committee H.N. Hirst, P.S. Roper, L. Cunnane, J. Hirst, G. Harvey, G. Allen, B. King
Captain Geoff Hone
Coach G. Allen
Social Committee Miss J. Nesbitt, Mrs Cunnane, Miss P. Paul, Mr. W.Carter, Mrs. C. Runge, Miss Yvette Behndt, Mr. & Mrs. H.N. Hirst, Mrs. J. Hirst, Mr. & Mrs. B.King, Mr. & Mrs. R. Durie, P.Roper + others





top of page

Tregenza oval, Booth Avenue, Linden Park, South Australia, 5065

www.oldcollegiansrugby.org.au   www.oldcollegians.org.au   www.oldcolls.org.au