Old Collegians Rugby Union Club

Founded in Adelaide in South Australia 1937

1st Grade Premiers in 1956, 1959, 1967, 1970, 1971, 1982, 1991, 1998, 2001, 2006, 2014, 2016
Premiership winners 2016 Premier & Reserve Grades, U16s & U12s

We field junior, senior and women's teams in all grades and welcome new playing and social members

contact Rob Costanzo on
+61 408 806 445 or
president@oldcolls.org.au or
Danny McCartan +61 412 849 004



Expressions of Interest (EOI) for Coaching and Team Management positions - Season 2019

The Old Collegians Rugby Club is currently calling for EOI for Coaching and Team Management positions for the 2019 season.

The Senior section of the club will be fielding teams in the Premier Grade, Premier Reserve, Premier Thirds and Women’s competitions.

The Junior section will be fielding teams in U18, U16, U14, U12, U10, U8 and U7 competitions.

There has been interest in several Coaching and Managing positions already, but further EOI are welcomed across all teams.

The Coaching positions for each team are for Head Coach, Assistant Coach(s) and Specialist Coaches (Forwards, Backs, Kicking, Tackling etc)

The Team Management positions cover several vital roles within the structure of the team. These include; Manager(s), Assistant Manager(s) First Aid Personnel, Trainers and Strappers.

If you have formal accreditation or previous experience in any role you may be interested in, can you please provide when submitting your EOI.

Please don’t be put off if you do not have any previous experience in any role as we can provide the necessary training and accreditation required for you to be compliant in that role.

If anyone is interested in any role within a senior team please forward your EOI to rugbydirector@oldcolls.org.au and for the junior teams please forward your EOI to juniorregistra@oldcolls.org.au by 7th December 2018.

For those who have already verbally expressed an interest in any role can you please also formally respond via email.

For further details, please contact:
Danny McCartan - 0412 849 004 (Senior Positions)
Corné Arnold – 0437 359 885 (Junior Positions)